Aika Collective Closed

Aika Collective was an online photo gallery featuring prints from top photographers in the skate, surf and snow industry. Aika Collective was around in 2014 / 2015, unfortunately we were no longer able to keep it around. We want to thank all participating photographers for their involvement.

To purchase prints of your favorite photographers, you can contact them directly.

Finally, if you did purchase online recently your order has been fulfilled and you will receive it as expected. 

Thanks and cheers,
Eugene Lai and Floris Gierman
Founders of Aika Collective

SKATE

Michael Burnett @burnout
Anthony Acosta @aacostaa
Skin Phillips @skinphoto
Dave Swift @daveswift101
Ryan Allan @ryanallan
Jaime Owens @jaimeowens
Sam Muller @sammuller
John Bradford @jbradford_photo
Brian Cassie @briancaissie
Remy Stratton @remystratton
Jelle Keppens @reapermachines
Andrew Mapstone @raddada
Steve Stratton @stratosfear
Thomas Gentsch @gentschybaby
Blair Alley @blairlylegal

SURF

Jimmicane @jimmicane
Grant Ellis @grantellis1
Brian Bielmann @brianbielmann
Peter Taras @petertaras
Warren Keelan @warrenkeelan
Tom Carey @tomcarey
Nick Lavecchia @nick_lavecchia
Ray Collins @raycollinsphoto
Ben Thouard @benthouard
Deb Morris @debmwaveart
Timo Jarvinen @gotfilm
Chris Burkard @chrisburkard
Matt Clark @clarkography_com
Paco Two @pacotwo
Seth Stafford @sethstafford

SNOW

Ethan Fortier @e_stone
Blotto @deanblottogray
Scott Serfas @scottserfas
Mike Yoshida @mikeyoshida
Aaron Blatt @blaaatt
Jeff Curtes @jeffcurtes
Adam Moran @adammoran
Ashley Barker @barkerfoto
Bob Plumb @bobplumbphoto
Silvano Zeiter @silvanozeiter
Carlos Blanchard @carlosblanchardphoto
Sean Kerrick Sullivan @sully_land
Chris Wellhausen @hauc
Darch Bacha @darcybacha
Scott Sullivan @scottsullivanphoto
Neil Hartmann @neilhartmann
Tim Peare @timpeare